Buy this domain?
Click Here

August 2018

Wardha district
Wardha district is in the state of Maharashtra in western India. This district is a part of Nagpur Division. The city of Wardha is the administrative
Wardha  pronunciation (help·info) is a city and a municipal council in Wardha district in the Indian state of Maharashtra. It is the administrative headquarters
Upper Wardha Dam
The Upper Wardha Dam is an earthfill straight gravity dam across the Wardha River, a tributary of the Godavari River, near Simhora village in Morshi taluk
Wardha River
Adilabad District, Telangana. Wardha originates at an altitude of 777 meters Satpura Range in village khairwani near Multai, Betul District of Madhya
Nagpur district
The district is part of Nagpur Division. Nagpur district is bounded by Bhandara district on the east, Chandrapur district on the southeast, Wardha district
Arvi, Wardha
Arvi is a town and a municipal council in Wardha district in the state of Maharashtra, India. Arvi is located at 20°35′N 79°08′E / 20.59°N 79.14°E
Yavatmal district
is the main tributary of the Wardha, and marks the southern boundary of the district before joining the Wardha. The Wardha's other tributaries include
Amravati district
north, and by the Maharashtra districts of Nagpur to the northeast, Chindwara district of Madhya Pradesh to the northeast Wardha to the east, Yavatmal to the
Lower Wardha Dam
Wardha Dam, is an earthfill and gravity dam on Wardha river at Varud (Baggaji)Dhanodi near Arvi in Wardha district but falls under Amravati district in
List of cities in Maharashtra
Mumbai. 8 December 2015. Retrieved 18 March 2016.  akola Official Website of Wardha district Wardha