Buy this domain?
Click Here

July 2022

Seo Hyun-jin
Seo Hyun-jin (born February 27, 1985) is a South Korean actress and singer. Seo debuted as the main vocalist of South Korean girl group M.I.L.K. in 2001
Why Her
an ongoing South Korean television series directed by Park Soo-jin. Starring Seo Hyun-jin in the titular role of Oh Soo-jae, and features Hwang In-youp
Dr. Romantic
series starring Han Suk-kyu as the title character with Yoo Yeon-seok, Seo Hyun-jin in first season, Ahn Hyo-seop, Lee Sung-kyung and Kim Joo-hun in second
You Are My Spring
is a 2021 South Korean television series directed by Jung Ji-hyun and starring Seo Hyun-jin, Kim Dong-wook, Yoon Park and Nam Gyu-ri. The series follows
Another Miss Oh
Oh Hae-young) is a South Korean television series starring Eric Mun, Seo Hyun-jin, Jeon Hye-bin. It replaced Pied Piper and broadcast on cable network
The Beauty Inside (TV series)
Seo Hyun-jin, Lee Min-ki, Lee Da-hee and Ahn Jae-hyun. It aired on JTBC from October 1 to November 20, 2018. About the love story of Han Se-gye (Seo Hyun-jin)
Cassiopeia (2022 film)
Korean drama film, directed by Shin Yeon-shick and starring Ahn Sung-ki, Seo Hyun-jin and Joo Ye-rim. The film is about dementia in which a daughter loses
Here Comes Mr. Oh
Korean television series starring Lee Jang-woo, Oh Yeon-seo, Jin Tae-hyun, and Seo Hyun-jin. The daily drama aired on MBC on Mondays to Fridays at 19:15
Milk (South Korean group)
instead went to Girls' Generation. Park Hee-von Kim Bo-mi Bae Yu-mi Seo Hyun-jin The album was produced by Moon Hee-joon.It was the earliest works the
Son Ye-jin
February 10, 2022 – via Naver. Lee Si-jin (March 31, 2022). "'Crash Landing on You' couple Hyun Bin, Son Ye-jin wed in private ceremony". The Korea Herald