Buy this domain?
Click Here

March 2019

My Sassy Girl (TV series)
My Sassy Girl (Hangul: 엽기적인 그녀; RR: Yeopgijeogin Geunyeo) is a 2017 South Korean television drama starring Joo Won, Oh Yeon-seo, Lee Jung-shin and Kim
Sassy Girl Chun-hyang
Sassy Girl Chun-hyang (Hangul: 쾌걸 춘향; RR: Koegeol Chunhyang; lit. Delightful Girl Chun-hyang) is a 2005 South Korean television series starring Han Chae-young
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl is an American teen drama television series based on the book series of the same name written by Cecily von Ziegesar. The series, created
Jun Ji-hyun
Korean actress. She rose to fame for her role as The Girl in the romantic comedy My Sassy Girl (2001), one of the highest-grossing Korean comedies of
Oh Yeon-seo
(2014), Shine or Go Crazy (2015), Please Come Back, Mister (2016), My Sassy Girl (2017), and A Korean Odyssey (2017–2018) Oh was born in Jinju, South
Cha Tae-hyun
He is best known for his lead roles in the box-office hit comedies My Sassy Girl (2001), Scandal Makers (2008), Hello Ghost (2010) and fantasy drama
Victoria Song
Love (2017), Moonshine and Valentine (2018); and the films My New Sassy Girl (2016) and My Best Friend's Wedding (2016). Song Qian was born in Qingdao
Abby Fung
TV series) Justice for Love (zh) (2008–2009, TV series) K.O.3an Guo (2009–2010, TV series) Knock Knock Loving You (2009, TV series) My Sassy Girl 2
Jessalyn Wanlim
the television series All My Children, appearing in nearly fifty episodes of the series from 2006 to 2009. During her time on All My Children, Wanlim
Joo Won
final project before enlistment was My Sassy Girl, a historical remake of the 2001 hit film. The television series premiered in 2017. In early 2017, Joo