Buy this domain?
Click Here

August 2018

List of Padma Shri award recipients (2010–2019)
list of the recipients of the Padma Shri, India's fourth highest civilian honour for 2010–2017. Non-citizen recipients Indicates a citizen of Spain
Padma Shri
recipients (2000–2009) List of Padma Shri award recipients (20102019) List of recipients of the Padma Shri in sports "Precedence Of Medals". Website. Indian
List of Padma Bhushan award recipients (2010–2019)
The Padma Bhushan is the third-highest civilian award of the Republic of India. Instituted on 2 January 1954, the award is given for "distinguished service
Padma Bhushan
followed by the Padma Shri. Instituted on 2 January 1954, the award is given for "distinguished service of a high order...without distinction of race, occupation
C. Venkata S. Ram
Individualized Therapy of Hypertension. Marcel Dekker, Inc. New York, Basel, Hong Kong, 1995. List of Padma Shri award recipients (20102019) https://timesofindia
Arup Kumar Dutta goodreads Books by Arup Kumar Dutta List of Padma Shri award recipients (20102019)
Heisnam Kanhailal
awarded the Padma Shri civilian award in 2004 and the Padma Bhushan civilian award in 2016 by the Government of India. He was the founder-director of
V. K. Saraswat
induction in the Indian armed forces. He is a recipient of the Padma Shri and Padma Bhushan from the Government of India. Born in 1949 in a Saraswat Brahmin
Udit Narayan
Filmfare Awards to have won in over three decades (the 80s, 90s, and 2000s). Udit Narayan was awarded the Padma Shri in 2009, and in 2016 he was awarded the
Anupam Kher
thrown out of BJP and jailed. Civilian award2004: Padma Shri by the Government of India for his contribution to Indian cinema 2016: Padma Bhushan by